Awards and Recognition

Membership Awards

Individual Awards
The Southern Alberta Chapter is also proud to have had several individual award recipients:

Don Stuart Award:

2004: Joe Restoule
1998: William H. McGannon
1983: Ladis Vegh

Ron Judd Heart of RIMS Award:

2008: Marley Drainville

For a full listing of RIMS Awards and recipients, check out the RIMS Awards page.  This does not include the Don Stuart Award, which is awarded by the Ontario RIMS Chapter.